Just because…

“There was a hippopotamus; Who hiccupped quite-a-lotamus.; And every time he got’emus …;

He’d fall upon his bottomus.”

- The HICCUPotamus By Aaron Zenz

This sums up Wes early in the morning, mid-morning, afternoon, and nighttime! Got to “love” acid reflux!

Some cute pics from tonight…

Image

“Well, hello Mommy! What are you doing?”

Image

“Mommy, I think you have enough picture of me.”

Image

 “No more Mommarazzi!”

Image

“I am so angry! I swear, if you don’t stop I will destroy my diaper! I’ll do it!”

Image

 “Oops!”

Happy Friday all! Enjoy the weekend…

2 thoughts on “Just because…

  1. Tara says:

    What a cutie he is! Great pics!

  2. Sharon/Mom/Grammie says:

    Funny! He is so stinkin cute!!!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 29 other followers

