And I’m back!

So, not only was I taking a break to figure out a schedule with Wes, the dang blog kicked the bucket on me and I needed to change the theme to get it to work again. This I found out after hours of trouble shooting that did not work. Bummer – I really liked how it was set up before. I guess I just need to be thankful that I am finally back on! 

I’ve been missing sharing Wes with you all, and so much has happened in the past two week. I tend to blog on what’s happening in the here and now, so I may or may not take a walk down memory lane. It all depends on how much time {and motivation} I have to do so. Motherhood is taking a lot of free time I used to have to blog, but honestly I am enjoying every minute of it!

Can’t wait to share with you soon!

Image

Mommy’s little party animal! {He’s get it from his Dad!}

 

 

Leave a Reply

